Good Food Guide's Hat Award
The Good Food Guide is an annual guidebook to the best restaurants in the United Kingdom which has been published since 1951. It has been published by Waitrose since August 2013. It was previously published by Which?books.

Every year the Guide presents its Editor's Awards in the following categories; Best New Entry: Restaurant, Best New Entry: Pub, Wine List of the Year, Chef of the Year, Chef to Watch, Pub of the year, Local Gem of the Year and Best Set Lunch.
  • Privacy
  • Legal
  • Terms and Conditions
© 2018 all rights reserved